PT. Trimaxindo Adimitra

local partner

Certified System Integrator

PT. Scada Prima Cipta

Jl. Kembar 1 No.12, Bandung, West Java, INDONESIA, 40253
Certifications : Certified InTouch

PT. JETEC Indonesia

Wisma Mampang, 1st Floor Jl. Mampang Prapatan Raya No 1,
Jakarta Selatan, 12790
Certifications : Certified InTouch

Registered System Integrator

Company NameCityAddressContact Person
CV. Akuratama Berkat AnugerahBandungtaufik.ang@ranai.co.id
CV. Golden Surya AutotechBekasiJl.Dago Indah No.27 Lippo Cikarangrobby@golden-surya.com
CV. Green Engineering SolutionBandar Lampungcvgreenengineeringsolution@gmail.com
CV. Mitra Jaya GungSidoarjoengineering@mitrajayagung.com
CV. Tirta Sarana Mulia TechnologySurabayapt.tsmt@gmail.com
CV. Xaloka Teknik IndonesiaBatamkukuh.widodo@xaloka.com
PT. Ansi Mega InstrumenindoJakartaJl.Jengki Utama No.1;Kebon Palatri.hendrawan@ansimega.com
PT. Anta Meter CorporindoJakartaRukan Taman Meruya Blok.M No.53theo@anta-meter.com
PT. Anugerah Berstarijaya RayaSurabayaJl.Raden Saleh No.37A Kav.12abjr.andry@ymail.com
PT. BeOne TechnologyTangerangRuko Taman Tekno Boulevard Blok.D No.8hermawan.kuntara@beone.co.id
PT. Bintang Mas Karya NusantaraBekasiRuko Grand Galaxy City Blok.RSN 3 No.50muhammad.kaisar@bintangmas-engineering.com
PT. Cinovasi RekaprimaBandungJl. Sido Mukti No.68ibnu.rachman@cinovasi.com
PT. Citia EngineeringBandungridwan@citia-engineering.com
PT. Control Systems Arena Para NusaJakartaJl.Ampera Raya No.9-10;Ragunansuprianto.suprianto@ptcs.co.id
PT. CP Indonesia EngineeringJakartaJl.Ancol 8 No.1matius.lee@cp.co.id
PT. Duta Perdana MandiriTangerangJl.Husein Sastranegara;Daan Mogottjan.harmen@dutaperdana.com
PT. FestoTangerangJl.Tekno V Blok.A/1 Sector XIjohan.iskandar@festo.com
PT. GEA Westfalia Separator IndonesiaJakartaJl.Taman Aries Blok.A1 No.1henock.manurung@gea.com
PT. Geptronika Sentosa UtamaBekasiJl.Boulevard Selatankurniawan@geptronika.com
PT. Hexa Daya SolusiBantenGreenlake City Crown B.15-Cipondohjonathan@hexadaya.id
PT. Indobara BahanaJakartaJl.Gunung Sahari Raya No.51prabowo.anugroho@indobara.co.id
PT. Indoserako SejahteraJakartaJl.Pangeran Jayakarta 121/59harry@indoserako.com
PT. Integra AutomasiTangerangKomplek Golden Vienna II/CA.28;BSD Cityhafidz.huda@integra-automasi.com
PT. Jetec IndonesiaJakartaJl.Mampang Prapatan Raya No.1devi.irmawan@actemium.com
PT. Karsa Utama TeknikJakartad.rosaldi@gmail.com
PT. Kian Santang MuliatamaBekasibayhaqy.achmad@ptkiansantang.com
PT. KotaMinyak InternusaJakartaJl.Bandengan Selatan No.60Ahenky@kotaminyak.co.id
PT. Kresna Karya TeknologiSurabayaJl. Ahmad Yani No.88aldrin@kkteknologi.com
PT. LAPI ITBBandungJl.Ganesa No.15-Beleksono@yahoo.com
PT. Mandiriprima Jaya AbadiTangerangJl.Pahlawan Seribu; BSDiwanomatic@gmail.com
PT. Mata Elang StrategicJakartah.susanto@mataelang.co.id
PT. Mitra AutomationBandungRuko Setrasari Mega Square No.B-16rudi.sarjono@mitra-automation.id
PT. Mitra Pandawa SentosaCimahiJl. Budi No.129; Pasirkalikidody.satriyo@sp-mps.com
PT. Pandu Bina SentosaJakartaJl.Lingkar Luar Kamal Raya; Cengkarengfrans.sunarsa@pandubinasentosa.com
PT. Pratiwi Putri SulungBekasiJl.Wibawa Mukti No.89; Jatiluhurpurmadani@pratiwi.com
PT. Sabatani Global SolusindoBekasiPergudangan Sentral Niaga 5 Blok SN.5-2 No.10canwar77@cv-ajm.com
PT. Saekapraya Adhitama EngineeringJakartadidiksurya@ptspae.com
PT. Sekar Cipta KaryatamaBekasiindy@sekarciptakaryatama.com
PT. Skala Sukses MandiriJakartaJl.Raya Bekasi Km.25; Cakungmuh.ishak@skalasukses.id
PT. Spexta SampurnaJakartaJl.Gatot Subroto Kav.53heppi@spexta.com
PT. Transavia Otomasi PratamaJakartarisman@transaviaotomasi.com
PT. Vinix Solusi OtomasiSurabayahendra@vnxautomation.com
PT. Wifgasindo Dinamika Instrument EngineeringJakartaariyanto@wifgas.com
PT. Zatalini Cipta PersadaJakartasupport2@zatalini.co.id